Aquafitness Classes

Aquafitness Classes

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
$155 Limited inc GST
Aquafitness Classes

<p><h3> Aquafitness Classes – Sydney Course </h3></p><p>Macquarie Community College Aqua Aerobic classes do not require an ability to swim. Water provides a great support and resistance and allows a

...

1 Dalmar Place
CARLINGFORD 2118

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 28 Jan 2020 6pm - 6:55pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village, Carlingford
Tue 04 Feb 2020 6pm - 6:55pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village, Carlingford
Tue 11 Feb 2020 6pm - 6:55pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village, Carlingford
Tue 18 Feb 2020 6pm - 6:55pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village, Carlingford
Tue 25 Feb 2020 6pm - 6:55pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village, Carlingford
Tue 03 Mar 2020 6pm - 6:55pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village, Carlingford
Tue 10 Mar 2020 6pm - 6:55pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village, Carlingford
Tue 17 Mar 2020 6pm - 6:55pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village, Carlingford
Tue 24 Mar 2020 6pm - 6:55pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village, Carlingford
Tue 31 Mar 2020 6pm - 6:55pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village, Carlingford