Aquafitness Classes

Aquafitness Classes

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
$170 Limited inc GST
Aquafitness Classes

<h3 id="header-aquafitness-classes---sydney-course">Aquafitness Classes - Sydney Course</h3>

<p>Macquarie Community College Aqua Aerobic classes do not require an ability to swim. Water provides a

...

1 Dalmar Place
CARLINGFORD 2118

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 31 Jan 2024 1pm - 1:45pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Wed 7 Feb 2024 1pm - 1:45pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Wed 14 Feb 2024 1pm - 1:45pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Wed 21 Feb 2024 1pm - 1:45pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Wed 28 Feb 2024 1pm - 1:45pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Wed 6 Mar 2024 1pm - 1:45pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Wed 13 Mar 2024 1pm - 1:45pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Wed 20 Mar 2024 1pm - 1:45pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Wed 27 Mar 2024 1pm - 1:45pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Wed 3 Apr 2024 1pm - 1:45pm (UTC+11:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village