Aquafitness for Over 50's

Aquafitness for Over 50's

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
$150 Limited inc GST
Aquafitness for Over 50's

<h3> Aquafitness for Over 50's - Sydney Course </h3>

<p>Aqua Areobics for Over 50's specifically caters for people aged over 50 years. No experience is needed. This course does not require an

...

1 Dalmar Place
CARLINGFORD 2118

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 19 Jul 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Tue 26 Jul 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Tue 02 Aug 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Tue 09 Aug 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Tue 16 Aug 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Tue 23 Aug 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Tue 30 Aug 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Tue 06 Sep 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Tue 13 Sep 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Tue 20 Sep 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village