Aquafitness for Over 50's

Aquafitness for Over 50's

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
$150 Limited inc GST
Aquafitness for Over 50's

<h3> Aquafitness for Over 50's - Sydney Course </h3>

<p>Aqua Areobics for Over 50's specifically caters for people aged over 50 years. No experience is needed. This course does not require an

...

1 Dalmar Place
CARLINGFORD 2118

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 21 Jul 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Thu 28 Jul 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Thu 04 Aug 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Thu 11 Aug 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Thu 18 Aug 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Thu 25 Aug 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Thu 01 Sep 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Thu 08 Sep 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Thu 15 Sep 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village
Thu 22 Sep 2022 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Pool Room - Alan Walker Village