BSB20120 Certificate II in Workplace Skills (Basic Work Skills)

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
BSB20120 Certificate II in Workplace Skills (Basic Work Skills)

<h3>BSB20120 Certificate II in Workplace Skills (Basic Work Skills) - Sydney Course</h3>

<p>Do you need basic office and work skills to help you get the job you want? The key to gaining and keeping a

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

If you're a prospective student, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/smart-and-skilled-subsidised-training where you will find everything you need to know about the Smart and Skilled program before you enrol.

JobTrainer/Skilling for Recovery fully subsidised courses now available, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/skilling-for-recovery.

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your eligibility and fee is determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. These criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a concession fee or a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1 300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Subsidised Price range: Fee-Free – $3250

Exempt: Fee-Free

Concession: $160

No prior qualification: $880

Prior qualification: $1050

Not Eligible for Subsidised Training: $3250

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for Smart and Skilled eligible qualifications. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.


Level 1, 8 Thomas Street
CHATSWOOD 2067

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 27 May 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 28 May 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 03 Jun 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 04 Jun 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 10 Jun 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 11 Jun 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 17 Jun 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 18 Jun 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 24 Jun 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 25 Jun 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 01 Jul 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 02 Jul 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 22 Jul 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 23 Jul 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 29 Jul 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 30 Jul 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 05 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 06 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 12 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 13 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood