Tennis Lessons -  Beginners

Tennis Lessons - Beginners

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
$160 Limited inc GST
Tennis Lessons - Beginners

<p>Beginners learn the fundamentals of tennis. Intermediate builds on basic skills to become a competent player leading into competition. Advanced classes are designed for competition players.</p>

<h3

...

54 Agincourt Road
MARSFIELD 2122

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 02 Feb 2022 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Wed 09 Feb 2022 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Wed 16 Feb 2022 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Wed 23 Feb 2022 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Wed 02 Mar 2022 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Wed 09 Mar 2022 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Wed 16 Mar 2022 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Wed 23 Mar 2022 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Wed 30 Mar 2022 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Wed 06 Apr 2022 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield