BSB30415 Certificate III in Business Administration (Intensive Computing)

BSB30415 Certificate III in Business Administration (Intensive Computing)

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
BSB30415 Certificate III in Business Administration (Intensive Computing)

<p><h3>BSB30415 Certificate III in Business Administration (Intensive Computing) - Sydney Course</h3></p><p>In our fast-paced world the traditional paper-based office is now becoming a thing of the

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your eligibility and fee is determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. This criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a concession fee or a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today at info@macquarie.nsw.edu.au or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility and fee estimation.

Subsidised Price Range: Fee-Free – $1580

Exempt: Fee-Free
Concession: $240
No prior qualification: $1320
Prior qualification: $1580

Not eligible for Subsidised Training: $5190

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for Smart and Skilled eligible qualifications. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.


12 Turner Street (off Church Street)
RYDE 2112

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 04 Feb 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Thu 06 Feb 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Fri 07 Feb 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Tue 11 Feb 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Thu 13 Feb 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Fri 14 Feb 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Tue 18 Feb 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Thu 20 Feb 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Fri 21 Feb 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Tue 25 Feb 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Thu 27 Feb 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Fri 28 Feb 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Tue 03 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Thu 05 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Fri 06 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Tue 10 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Thu 12 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Fri 13 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Tue 17 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Thu 19 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Fri 20 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Tue 24 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Thu 26 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Fri 27 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Tue 31 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Thu 02 Apr 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Fri 03 Apr 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Tue 07 Apr 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Thu 09 Apr 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Fri 10 Apr 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 5 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage