CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing and Disability)

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing and Disability)

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing and Disability)

<h3>CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing and Disability Specialisation) - Sydney Course</h3>

<p><em>Online learning option now available</em><br />

Join our online classes with

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

If you're a prospective student, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/smart-and-skilled-subsidised-training where you will find everything you need to know about the Smart and Skilled program before you enrol.

JobTrainer/Skilling for Recovery fully subsidised courses now available, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/skilling-for-recovery.

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your eligibility and fee is determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. These criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a concession fee or a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Subsidised Price Range: Fee-Free – $1750

Exempt: Fee-Free Concession: $240 No prior qualification: $1450 Prior qualification: $1750

Not Eligible for Subsidised Training: $6500

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for Smart and Skilled eligible qualifications. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.


55 Hythe Street
MOUNT DRUITT 2770

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 19 Jul 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 20 Jul 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 26 Jul 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 27 Jul 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 02 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 03 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 09 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 10 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 16 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 17 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Mon 23 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 3 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 24 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 30 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 31 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 06 Sep 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 07 Sep 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 13 Sep 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 14 Sep 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 05 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 11 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Tue 12 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 18 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 19 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 25 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 26 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 01 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 02 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 08 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Tue 09 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 15 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 16 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 22 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 23 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 29 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Tue 30 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 06 Dec 2021 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood - MCC Work Placement
Tue 07 Dec 2021 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood - MCC Work Placement
Wed 08 Dec 2021 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood - MCC Work Placement
Thu 09 Dec 2021 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood - MCC Work Placement
Fri 10 Dec 2021 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood - MCC Work Placement
Mon 13 Dec 2021 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 14 Dec 2021 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 15 Dec 2021 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 16 Dec 2021 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 17 Dec 2021 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 31 Jan 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 01 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 07 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 08 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 14 Feb 2022 9:30am - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 15 Feb 2022 9:30am - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 21 Feb 2022 9:30am - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 22 Feb 2022 9:30am - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 2 - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 28 Feb 2022 8am - 2pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 01 Mar 2022 8am - 2pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 02 Mar 2022 8am - 2pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 03 Mar 2022 8am - 2pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 04 Mar 2022 8am - 2pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 07 Mar 2022 8am - 2pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 07 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt - MCC Work Placement