CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing and Disability)

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing and Disability)

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing and Disability)

<h3 id="header-chc33015-certificate-iii-in-individual-support-ageing-and-disability-specialisation---sydney-course">CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing and Disability Specialisation

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

If you're a prospective student, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/smart-and-skilled-subsidised-training where you will find everything you need to know about the Smart and Skilled program before you enrol.

JobTrainer/Skilling for Recovery fully subsidised courses now available, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/skilling-for-recovery.

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your fees are determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. These criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a concession fee or a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Subsidised Price Range: Fee-Free – $1750

Exempt: Fee-Free Concession: $240 No prior qualification: $1450 Prior qualification: $1750

Not Eligible for Subsidised Training: $6500

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for Smart and Skilled eligible qualifications. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.


263 Marsden Road
CARLINGFORD 2118

Site Directions

Free parking is available on-site or on Rickard St.

Public Transport

For public transport options please see www.transportnsw.info

*The nearest train station is Carlingford.
*Buses from Parramatta, Epping and Pennant Hills Station travel along Pennant Hills Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 24 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 25 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 03 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 04 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 10 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 11 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 17 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 18 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 24 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 25 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Thu 31 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 01 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 07 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 08 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 28 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 29 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 05 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 06 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Thu 12 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 13 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 19 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 20 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 26 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 27 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 02 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 03 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 09 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 10 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Thu 16 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 17 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 23 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 24 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 30 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 01 Jul 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Mon 18 Jul 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 19 Jul 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 20 Jul 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 21 Jul 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 22 Jul 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 25 Jul 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 26 Jul 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 27 Jul 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 28 Jul 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 29 Jul 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 04 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 05 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 11 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 12 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 18 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 19 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 25 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 26 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 29 Aug 2022 8am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 30 Aug 2022 8am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 31 Aug 2022 8am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 01 Sep 2022 8am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 02 Sep 2022 8am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 05 Sep 2022 8am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 06 Sep 2022 8am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 08 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford