CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing and Disability)

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing and Disability)

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing and Disability)

<h3 id="header-chc33015-certificate-iii-in-individual-support-ageing-and-disability-specialisation---sydney-course">CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing and Disability Specialisation

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

If you're a prospective student, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/smart-and-skilled-subsidised-training where you will find everything you need to know about the Smart and Skilled program before you enrol. 

JobTrainer/Skilling for Recovery fully subsidised* courses now available, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/skilling-for-recovery.

This training is subsidised by the NSW and Commonwealth Governments, and as a result your fees are determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. These criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a concession fee or a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Subsidised Price Range: Fee-Free* – $1,750

Exempt: Fee-Free*
Concession: $240
No prior qualification: $1,450
Prior qualification: $1,750

Not Eligible for Subsidised Training: $6,700

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for Smart and Skilled eligible qualifications. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.

*Eligibility criteria apply. Training under JobTrainer is fee-free and fully funded by the NSW and Commonwealth Governments.


Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 15 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 16 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 22 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 23 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 13 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 14 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 20 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 21 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 27 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 28 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 03 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 04 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 10 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 11 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 17 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 18 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 24 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 25 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 01 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 02 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 08 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 09 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 15 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 16 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 02 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 03 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 09 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 10 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 16 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 17 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 23 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 24 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 02 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 03 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 06 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 07 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 08 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 09 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 10 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 13 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 14 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 15 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 16 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 17 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 23 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 24 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 30 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 31 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 06 Apr 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 27 Apr 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 28 Apr 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 04 May 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 08 May 2023 8am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 09 May 2023 8am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 10 May 2023 8am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 11 May 2023 8am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 12 May 2023 8am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 15 May 2023 8am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 16 May 2023 8am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 18 May 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney