CHC30121 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

CHC30121 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
CHC30121 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

<h3 id="header-chc30121-certificate-iii-in-early-childhood-education-and-care---sydney">CHC30121 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care - Sydney</h3>

<p>This course provides you with

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

If you're a prospective student, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/smart-and-skilled-subsidised-training where you will find everything you need to know about the Smart and Skilled program before you enrol. 

JobTrainer/Skilling for Recovery fully subsidised* courses now available, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/skilling-for-recovery.

This training is subsidised by the NSW and Commonwealth Governments, and as a result your course fees are determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. These criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a concession fee or a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Subsidised Price Range: Fee-Free* – $1,930

Exempt: Fee-Free*
Concession: $240
No prior qualification: $1,600
Prior qualification: $1,930

Not eligible for Subsidised Training: $9,280

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for Smart and Skilled eligible qualifications. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.

*Eligibility criteria apply. Training under JobTrainer is fee-free and fully funded by the NSW and Commonwealth Governments.


Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 17 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 19 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 24 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 26 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 31 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 02 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 07 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 09 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 14 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 16 Sep 2022 9am - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 21 Sep 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 23 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 12 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 14 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Mon 17 Oct 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 18 Oct 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 19 Oct 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 20 Oct 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 21 Oct 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 26 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 28 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 02 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 04 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 09 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 11 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 16 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 18 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 23 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 25 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 30 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 02 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 05 Dec 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 06 Dec 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 07 Dec 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 08 Dec 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 09 Dec 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 14 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 16 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 01 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 03 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 08 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 10 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 15 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 17 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 22 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 24 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 01 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 03 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 08 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 10 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 15 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 17 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 22 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 24 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 29 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 31 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 05 Apr 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 26 Apr 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 28 Apr 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 01 May 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 02 May 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 03 May 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 04 May 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 05 May 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 08 May 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 09 May 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 10 May 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 11 May 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 12 May 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 17 May 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 19 May 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 24 May 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Fri 26 May 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney