CHC30113 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

CHC30113 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
CHC30113 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

<p><h3>CHC30113 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care – Sydney</h3> </p><p><strong>Online learning option now available</strong><br/>Join our online classes with livestream video

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

Online learning option now available – join our online classes with livestream video classes over Zoom plus receive ongoing trainer support via video, email, phone and/or online chat groups.

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your eligibility and fee is determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. This criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a concession fee or a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1 300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Subsidised Price Range: Fee-Free – $1930

Exempt: Fee-Free
Concession: $240
No prior qualification: $1600
Prior qualification: $1930

Not eligible for Subsidised Training: $6600

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for Smart and Skilled eligible qualifications. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.

  • Please note: Classes will be held via Zoom’s video conferencing platform. You will need to sign up for a Zoom account prior to your first class. A link to join the class via Zoom will be sent 24-48 hours before the first class and will include a link to a Zoom “How To” document.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 04 May 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 05 May 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 11 May 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 12 May 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 18 May 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 19 May 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 25 May 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 26 May 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 01 Jun 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 02 Jun 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 09 Jun 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 15 Jun 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 16 Jun 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 22 Jun 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 23 Jun 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 29 Jun 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 30 Jun 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 20 Jul 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 21 Jul 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 27 Jul 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 28 Jul 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 03 Aug 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 04 Aug 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 10 Aug 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 11 Aug 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 17 Aug 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 18 Aug 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 24 Aug 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 25 Aug 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 31 Aug 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 01 Sep 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 07 Sep 2020 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 08 Sep 2020 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Wed 09 Sep 2020 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Thu 10 Sep 2020 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Fri 11 Sep 2020 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 14 Sep 2020 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 15 Sep 2020 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Wed 16 Sep 2020 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Thu 17 Sep 2020 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Fri 18 Sep 2020 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 21 Sep 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 22 Sep 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 12 Oct 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 13 Oct 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 19 Oct 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 20 Oct 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 26 Oct 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 27 Oct 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 02 Nov 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 03 Nov 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 09 Nov 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 10 Nov 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 16 Nov 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 17 Nov 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 23 Nov 2020 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 24 Nov 2020 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Wed 25 Nov 2020 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Thu 26 Nov 2020 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Fri 27 Nov 2020 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Mon 30 Nov 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond
Tue 01 Dec 2020 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Virtual Classroom - Remote Learning - MCC Hawkesbury, Richmond