CHC30113 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

CHC30113 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
CHC30113 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

<h3>CHC30113 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care - Sydney</h3>

<p>This course provides you with the knowledge, skills and qualification to work with children in a variety of roles

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

Available as mixed mode learning Online livestream classes, moving to face-to-face when COVID-19 restrictions allow.

If you're a prospective student, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/smart-and-skilled-subsidised-training where you will find everything you need to know about the Smart and Skilled program before you enrol.

JobTrainer/Skilling for Recovery fully subsidised courses now available, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/skilling-for-recovery.

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your eligibility and fee is determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. These criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a concession fee or a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Subsidised Price Range: Fee-Free – $1930

Exempt: Fee-Free
Concession: $240
No prior qualification: $1600 Prior qualification: $1930

Not eligible for Subsidised Training: $6500

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for Smart and Skilled eligible qualifications. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.


Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 21 Jul 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Blacktown
Fri 23 Jul 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Blacktown
Wed 28 Jul 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Blacktown
Fri 30 Jul 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Blacktown
Wed 04 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Blacktown
Fri 06 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Blacktown
Wed 11 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Blacktown
Fri 13 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Blacktown
Wed 18 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Blacktown
Fri 20 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Blacktown
Wed 25 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Blacktown
Fri 27 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Blacktown
Wed 01 Sep 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 03 Sep 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 08 Sep 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 10 Sep 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 15 Sep 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 17 Sep 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 06 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 08 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 13 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 15 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 20 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 22 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 27 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 29 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 03 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 05 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 10 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 12 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 17 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 19 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Mon 22 Nov 2021 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 23 Nov 2021 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 24 Nov 2021 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 25 Nov 2021 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 26 Nov 2021 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 29 Nov 2021 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 30 Nov 2021 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 01 Dec 2021 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 02 Dec 2021 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 03 Dec 2021 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood - MCC Work Placement
Wed 08 Dec 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 10 Dec 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 15 Dec 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 17 Dec 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 28 Jan 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 02 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 04 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 09 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 11 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 16 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 18 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 23 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 25 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 02 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Thu 03 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Mon 07 Mar 2022 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 08 Mar 2022 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 09 Mar 2022 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 09 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Thu 10 Mar 2022 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 11 Mar 2022 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 16 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 18 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Wed 23 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown
Fri 25 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) CS Practical Room - MCC Blacktown