CHC30121 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

CHC30121 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
CHC30121 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

<h3 id="header-chc30121-certificate-iii-in-early-childhood-education-and-care---sydney">CHC30121 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care - Sydney</h3>

<p>This course provides you with

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

If you're a prospective student, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/smart-and-skilled-subsidised-training where you will find everything you need to know about the Smart and Skilled program before you enrol.

JobTrainer/Skilling for Recovery fully subsidised courses now available, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/skilling-for-recovery.

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your course fees are determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. These criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a concession fee or a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility. 

Subsidised Price Range: Fee-Free – $1930

Exempt: Fee-Free
Concession: $240
No prior qualification: $1600
Prior qualification: $1930

Not eligible for Subsidised Training: $6500

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for Smart and Skilled eligible qualifications. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.


Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 23 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 24 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 02 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 03 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 09 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 10 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 16 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 17 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 23 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 24 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 30 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 31 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 04 Apr 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 05 Apr 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 06 Apr 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 07 Apr 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 08 Apr 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 27 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 28 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 04 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 05 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 11 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 12 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 18 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 19 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 25 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 26 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 01 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 02 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 06 Jun 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 07 Jun 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 08 Jun 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 09 Jun 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 10 Jun 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 15 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 16 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 22 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 23 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 29 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 30 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 20 Jul 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 21 Jul 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 27 Jul 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 28 Jul 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 03 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 04 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 10 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 11 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 17 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 18 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 24 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 25 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 31 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 01 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 07 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 08 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 12 Sep 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 13 Sep 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 14 Sep 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 15 Sep 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 16 Sep 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 19 Sep 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 20 Sep 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 21 Sep 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 22 Sep 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 23 Sep 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 12 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 13 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Wed 19 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Thu 20 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney