CHC30113 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

CHC30113 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
CHC30113 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

<h3>CHC30113 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care - Sydney</h3>

<p>This course provides you with the knowledge, skills and qualification to work with children in a variety of roles

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

Available as mixed mode learning Online livestream classes, moving to face-to-face when COVID-19 restrictions allow.

Please note: Classes will be held via Zoom’s video conferencing platform. A link to join the class via Zoom will be sent 24-48 hours before the first class and will include a link to a Zoom “How To” document.

If you're a prospective student, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/smart-and-skilled-subsidised-training where you will find everything you need to know about the Smart and Skilled program before you enrol.

JobTrainer/Skilling for Recovery fully subsidised courses now available, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/skilling-for-recovery.

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your eligibility and fee is determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. These criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a concession fee or a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Subsidised Price Range: Fee-Free – $1930

Exempt: Fee-Free
Concession: $240
No prior qualification: $1600 Prior qualification: $1930

Not eligible for Subsidised Training: $6500

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for Smart and Skilled eligible qualifications. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.


Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 02 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Carlingford
Tue 03 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Carlingford
Mon 09 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Carlingford
Tue 10 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Carlingford
Mon 16 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Carlingford
Tue 17 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Carlingford
Mon 23 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Carlingford
Tue 24 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Carlingford
Mon 30 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Carlingford
Tue 31 Aug 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Virtual Room - Remote Learning - MCC Carlingford
Mon 06 Sep 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 07 Sep 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 13 Sep 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 14 Sep 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 05 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 11 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 12 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 18 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 20 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 25 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 26 Oct 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 01 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 02 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 08 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 09 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 15 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 16 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 22 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 23 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 29 Nov 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 06 Dec 2021 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 07 Dec 2021 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 08 Dec 2021 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 09 Dec 2021 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 10 Dec 2021 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 13 Dec 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 14 Dec 2021 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 24 Jan 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 25 Jan 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 31 Jan 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 01 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 07 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 08 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 14 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 15 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 21 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 22 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 28 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 01 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 07 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 08 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 14 Mar 2022 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 15 Mar 2022 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 16 Mar 2022 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 17 Mar 2022 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 18 Mar 2022 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 21 Mar 2022 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 22 Mar 2022 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 23 Mar 2022 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 24 Mar 2022 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 25 Mar 2022 8:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 28 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 29 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 04 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 05 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 3 - MCC Carlingford