CHC30121 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

CHC30121 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
CHC30121 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

<h3 id="header-chc30121-certificate-iii-in-early-childhood-education-and-care---sydney">CHC30121 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care - Sydney</h3>

<p>This course provides you with

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

If you're a prospective student, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/smart-and-skilled-subsidised-training where you will find everything you need to know about the Smart and Skilled program before you enrol.

JobTrainer/Skilling for Recovery fully subsidised courses now available, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/skilling-for-recovery.

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your course fees are determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. These criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a concession fee or a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Subsidised Price Range: Fee-Free – $1930

Exempt: Fee-Free
Concession: $240
No prior qualification: $1600 Prior qualification: $1930

Not eligible for Subsidised Training: $6500

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for Smart and Skilled eligible qualifications. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.


263 Marsden Road
CARLINGFORD 2118

Site Directions

Free parking is available on-site or on Rickard St.

Public Transport

For public transport options please see www.transportnsw.info

*The nearest train station is Carlingford.
*Buses from Parramatta, Epping and Pennant Hills Station travel along Pennant Hills Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 21 Jul 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 5 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 22 Jul 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 28 Jul 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 29 Jul 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 04 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 05 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 11 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 12 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 18 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 19 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 25 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 26 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 01 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 02 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 05 Sep 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 06 Sep 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 07 Sep 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 08 Sep 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 09 Sep 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 15 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 16 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 22 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 23 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 13 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 14 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 20 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 21 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 27 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 28 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 03 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 04 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 07 Nov 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 08 Nov 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 09 Nov 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 10 Nov 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 11 Nov 2022 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 17 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 18 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 24 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 25 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 01 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 02 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 08 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 09 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 15 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 16 Dec 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 02 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 03 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 09 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 10 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 16 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 17 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 23 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 24 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 02 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 03 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 09 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 10 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 16 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 17 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 20 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 21 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 22 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 23 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 24 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 27 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 28 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 29 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 30 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 31 Mar 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 06 Apr 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 27 Apr 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 28 Apr 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 04 May 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford