diploma_child_care_sydney-6 | CHC50121 Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care Macquarie Community College

CHC50121 Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care

CHC50121 Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
CHC50121 Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care

<h3 id="header-chc50121-diploma-of-early-childhood-education-and-care---sydney">CHC50121 Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care - Sydney</h3>

<p>The CHC50121 Diploma of Early Childhood

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

JobTrainer/Skilling for Recovery fully subsidised* courses now available, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/skilling-for-recovery.

This training is subsidised by the NSW and Commonwealth Governments, and as a result course fees are determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. These criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a concession fee or a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Subsidised Price range: Fee-Free* – $4970

Exempt: Fee-Free*
Concession: Non- applicable
No prior qualification: $4420
Prior qualification: $4970

Not Eligible for Subsidised Training: $11080

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for Smart and Skilled eligible qualifications. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.

*Eligibility criteria apply. Training under JobTrainer is fee-free and fully funded by the NSW and Commonwealth Governments.


263 Marsden Road
CARLINGFORD 2118

Site Directions

Free parking is available on-site or on Rickard St.

Public Transport

For public transport options please see www.transportnsw.info

*The nearest train stations are at Epping and Eastwood.
*Buses from Parramatta, Epping and Pennant Hills Station travel along Pennant Hills Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 21 Sep 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 12 Oct 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 19 Oct 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 26 Oct 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 02 Nov 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 09 Nov 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 16 Nov 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 23 Nov 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 30 Nov 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 07 Dec 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 14 Dec 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 01 Feb 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 08 Feb 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 15 Feb 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 22 Feb 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 01 Mar 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 08 Mar 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 15 Mar 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 22 Mar 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 29 Mar 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 05 Apr 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 26 Apr 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 03 May 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 10 May 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 17 May 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 24 May 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 31 May 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 07 Jun 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 14 Jun 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 21 Jun 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 28 Jun 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 19 Jul 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 26 Jul 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 02 Aug 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 09 Aug 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 16 Aug 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 23 Aug 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 30 Aug 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 06 Sep 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 13 Sep 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 20 Sep 2023 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Mon 25 Sep 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 26 Sep 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 27 Sep 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 28 Sep 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 29 Sep 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 02 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 03 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 04 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 05 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 06 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 09 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 10 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 11 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 12 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 13 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 16 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 17 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 18 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 19 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 20 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 23 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 24 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 25 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 26 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 27 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 30 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 31 Oct 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 01 Nov 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 02 Nov 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 03 Nov 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Mon 06 Nov 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Tue 07 Nov 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Wed 08 Nov 2023 8am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Thu 09 Nov 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement
Fri 10 Nov 2023 8am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Work Placement - MCC Work Placement