English for Aged Care

English for Aged Care

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
English for Aged Care

<h3 id="header-english-for-aged-care---sydney-course">English for Aged Care - Sydney Course</h3>

<p>Do you need to improve your English so that you can do further study and work in the aged care

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

Adult and Community Education (ACE) Program is a Smart and Skilled Program that meet the needs of local communities and disadvantaged individuals.

If you're a prospective student, please visit https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/adult-community-education where you will find everything you need to know about the ACE program before you enrol.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1 300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Eligible for Subsidised Training: Fee-Free

Not Eligible for Subsidised Training: Price on Application

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for students that do not meet the ACE program eligibility. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.


Level 1, 8 Thomas Street
CHATSWOOD 2067

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 08 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 09 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 10 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 15 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 16 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 17 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 22 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 23 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 24 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 29 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 30 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 31 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 05 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 06 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 07 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 13 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 14 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 19 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 20 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 21 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 23 Sep 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 10 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 11 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 12 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 17 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 18 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 19 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 24 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 25 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 26 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 31 Oct 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 01 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 02 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 07 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 14 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 15 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 16 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 21 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 22 Nov 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood