English for Child Care

English for Child Care

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
English for Child Care

<h3 id="header-english-for-child-care---sydney-course">English for Child Care - Sydney Course</h3>

<p>Do you need to improve your English so that you can do further study and work in the childcare

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

Adult and Community Education (ACE) Program is a Smart and Skilled Program that meet the needs of local communities and disadvantaged individuals.

If you're a prospective student, please visit https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/adult-community-education where you will find everything you need to know about the ACE program before you enrol.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1 300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Eligible for Subsidised Training: Fee-Free

Not Eligible for Subsidised Training: Price on Application

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for students that do not meet the ACE program eligibility. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.


Level 1, 8 Thomas Street
CHATSWOOD 2067

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 02 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 03 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 04 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 09 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 10 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 11 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 16 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 17 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 18 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 23 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 24 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 25 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 30 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 31 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 01 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 06 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 07 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 08 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 27 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 28 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 29 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 04 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 05 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 06 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 11 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 12 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 13 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 18 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 19 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 20 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 25 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 1 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 26 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 27 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 01 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 1 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 02 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 03 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 08 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 09 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 1 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 10 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood