English for Work and Study - Advanced

English for Work and Study - Advanced

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
English for Work and Study - Advanced

<h3 id="header-english-for-work-and-study---advanced---sydney-course">English for Work and Study - Advanced - Sydney Course</h3>

<p>Do you need to improve your English for work and study? Macquarie

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

If you're a prospective student, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/smart-and-skilled-subsidised-training where you will find everything you need to know about the Smart and Skilled program before you enrol.


Level 1, 8 Thomas Street
CHATSWOOD 2067

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 21 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 22 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 28 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 01 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 07 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 08 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 7 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Mon 14 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 15 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 21 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 22 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 28 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 29 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 04 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 05 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 26 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 02 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 03 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 09 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 10 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 16 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 17 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 23 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 24 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 30 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 31 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 06 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 07 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 14 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 20 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 21 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 27 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 28 Jun 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 18 Jul 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 19 Jul 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 25 Jul 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 26 Jul 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 01 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 02 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 08 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 09 Aug 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood