English for Work and Study - Advanced

English for Work and Study - Advanced

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
English for Work and Study - Advanced

<h3 id="header-english-for-work-and-study---advanced---sydney-course">English for Work and Study - Advanced - Sydney Course</h3>

<p>Do you need to improve your English for work and study? Macquarie

...

Level 1, 125 Main Street
BLACKTOWN 2148

Site Directions

There is timed parking available at Blacktown, on the street and in the council carpark.

Public Transport

For public transport options please see www.transportnsw.info *The nearest railway station is Blacktown (6 minute walk to the College).

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 08 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 09 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 10 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 15 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 16 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 17 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 22 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 23 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 24 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 01 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 02 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 03 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 08 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 09 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 10 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 15 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 16 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 17 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 22 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 23 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 24 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 29 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 30 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 31 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 03 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 04 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 05 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 10 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 11 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 12 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 17 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 18 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 19 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 24 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 25 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 26 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 31 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 01 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 02 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 07 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 08 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 09 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 14 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 15 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 16 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 21 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 22 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 23 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown