English for Work and Study - Beginners

English for Work and Study - Beginners

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
English for Work and Study - Beginners

<h3 id="header-english-for-work-and-study---beginners---sydney-course">English for Work and Study - Beginners - Sydney Course</h3>

<p><em>Online learning option now available</em><br />

Join our

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

If you're a prospective student, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/smart-and-skilled-subsidised-training where you will find everything you need to know about the Smart and Skilled program before you enrol.

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your eligibility and fee is determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. These criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Eligible for Subsidised Training: Fee-Free

Not Eligible for Subsidised Training: $2070

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for Smart and Skilled eligible qualifications. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.


Level 1, 8 Thomas Street
CHATSWOOD 2067

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 20 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 21 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 22 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 27 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 28 Feb 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 01 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 06 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 07 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 08 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 13 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 14 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 15 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 20 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 21 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 22 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 27 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 28 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 29 Mar 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 03 Apr 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 05 Apr 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 24 Apr 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 26 Apr 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 01 May 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 02 May 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 03 May 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 3 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 08 May 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 09 May 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 10 May 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 15 May 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 16 May 2023 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 6 - MCC Chatswood