English for Work and Study - Beginners

English for Work and Study - Beginners

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
English for Work and Study - Beginners

<p><h3>English for Work and Study – Beginners – Sydney Course</h3></p><p>Do you need to improve your English for work and study? Macquarie Community College is a leading provider of English teaching

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your eligibility and fee is determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. This criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today at info@macquarie.nsw.edu.au or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Eligible for Subsidised Training: Fee-Free

Not Eligible for Subsidised Training: $1730

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard


Level 1, 8 Thomas Street
CHATSWOOD 2067

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 28 Oct 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 29 Oct 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 30 Oct 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 04 Nov 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 05 Nov 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 06 Nov 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 11 Nov 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 12 Nov 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 13 Nov 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 18 Nov 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 19 Nov 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 20 Nov 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 25 Nov 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 26 Nov 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 27 Nov 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 02 Dec 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 03 Dec 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 04 Dec 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 09 Dec 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 10 Dec 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 11 Dec 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Mon 16 Dec 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Tue 17 Dec 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 18 Dec 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 2 - MCC Chatswood