English for Work and Study - Intermediate

English for Work and Study - Intermediate

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
English for Work and Study - Intermediate

<p><h3>English for Work and Study – Intermediate – Sydney Course</h3></p><p>Do you need to improve your English for work and study? Macquarie Community College is a leading provider of English

...

*ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your eligibility and fee is determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. This criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today at info@macquarie.nsw.edu.au or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Eligible for Subsidised Training: Fee-Free

Not Eligible for Subsidised Training: $1990

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

10% deposit required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard


55 Hythe Street
MOUNT DRUITT 2770

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 05 Nov 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 06 Nov 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Wed 07 Nov 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 12 Nov 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 13 Nov 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Wed 14 Nov 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 19 Nov 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 20 Nov 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Wed 21 Nov 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 26 Nov 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 27 Nov 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Wed 28 Nov 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 03 Dec 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 04 Dec 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Wed 05 Dec 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 10 Dec 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 11 Dec 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Wed 12 Dec 2018 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Wed 30 Jan 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 04 Feb 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Wed 06 Feb 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Mon 11 Feb 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Tue 12 Feb 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt
Wed 13 Feb 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Mount Druitt Room 1 (Computers) - MCC Mount Druitt