English for Work and Study - Intermediate

English for Work and Study - Intermediate

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
English for Work and Study - Intermediate

<h3 id="header-english-for-work-and-study---intermediate---sydney-course">English for Work and Study - Intermediate - Sydney Course</h3>

<p>Do you need to improve your English for work and study?

...

Level 1, 125 Main Street
BLACKTOWN 2148

Site Directions

There is timed parking available at Blacktown, on the street and in the council carpark.

Public Transport

For public transport options please see www.transportnsw.info *The nearest railway station is Blacktown (6 minute walk to the College).

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 06 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 07 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 13 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 14 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 20 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 21 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 27 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 28 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 06 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 07 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 13 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 14 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 20 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 21 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 27 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 28 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 03 Apr 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 04 Apr 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 24 Apr 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 25 Apr 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 01 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 02 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 08 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 09 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 15 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 16 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 22 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 23 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 29 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 30 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 05 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 06 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 12 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 13 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 19 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 20 Jun 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown