English for Work and Study - Intermediate

English for Work and Study - Intermediate

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
English for Work and Study - Intermediate

<p><h3>English for Work and Study – Intermediate – Sydney Course</h3></p><p>Do you need to improve your English for work and study? Macquarie Community College is a leading provider of English

...

*ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your eligibility and fee is determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. This criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today at info@macquarie.nsw.edu.au or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Eligible for Subsidised Training: Fee-Free

Not Eligible for Subsidised Training: $1990

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

10% deposit required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard


12 Turner Street (off Church Street)
RYDE 2112

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 25 Jun 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Wed 26 Jun 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Mon 01 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Tue 02 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Wed 03 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Mon 08 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Tue 09 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Wed 10 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Mon 15 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Tue 16 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Wed 17 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Mon 22 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Mon 22 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Tue 23 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Wed 24 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Mon 29 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Tue 30 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Wed 31 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Mon 05 Aug 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Tue 06 Aug 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Wed 07 Aug 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Mon 12 Aug 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Tue 13 Aug 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Wed 14 Aug 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage
Mon 19 Aug 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Parsonage Room 2 - MCC Ryde: The Parsonage