English for Work and Study - Intermediate

English for Work and Study - Intermediate

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
English for Work and Study - Intermediate

<p><h3>English for Work and Study – Intermediate – Sydney Course</h3></p><p>Do you need to improve your English for work and study? Macquarie Community College is a leading provider of English

...

*ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your eligibility and fee is determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. This criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today at info@macquarie.nsw.edu.au or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Eligible for Subsidised Training: Fee-Free

Not Eligible for Subsidised Training: $1990

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

10% deposit required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard


263 Marsden Road
CARLINGFORD 2118

Site Directions

Free parking is available on-site or on Rickard St.

Public Transport

For public transport options please see www.transportnsw.info

*The nearest train station is Carlingford.
*Buses from Parramatta, Epping and Pennant Hills Station travel along Pennant Hills Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 08 May 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 09 May 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 10 May 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 15 May 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 16 May 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 17 May 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 22 May 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 23 May 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 24 May 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 29 May 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 30 May 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 31 May 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 05 Jun 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 06 Jun 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 07 Jun 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 12 Jun 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 13 Jun 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 14 Jun 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 19 Jun 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 20 Jun 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 21 Jun 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 26 Jun 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 27 Jun 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 28 Jun 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 31 Jul 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 01 Aug 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 02 Aug 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 07 Aug 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 08 Aug 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 09 Aug 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 14 Aug 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 15 Aug 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 16 Aug 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 21 Aug 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 22 Aug 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 23 Aug 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 28 Aug 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 29 Aug 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 30 Aug 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 04 Sep 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 05 Sep 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 06 Sep 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 11 Sep 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 12 Sep 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 13 Sep 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 18 Sep 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 19 Sep 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 20 Sep 2019 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 6 - MCC Carlingford