Everyday English Language - Advanced

Everyday English Language - Advanced

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
Everyday English Language - Advanced

<h3 id="header-everyday-english-language---advanced---sydney-course">Everyday English Language - Advanced - Sydney Course</h3>

<p><em>Online learning option now available</em><br />

Join our online

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

If you're a prospective student, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/smart-and-skilled-subsidised-training where you will find everything you need to know about the Smart and Skilled program before you enrol.

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your eligibility and fee is determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. These criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.


Level 1, 8 Thomas Street
CHATSWOOD 2067

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 09 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 10 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 11 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 16 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 17 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 7 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Fri 18 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 23 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 24 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 25 Feb 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 02 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 03 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 04 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 09 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 10 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 11 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 16 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 17 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 18 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 23 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 24 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 25 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 30 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 31 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 01 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 06 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 07 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 08 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 27 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 28 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 29 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 04 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 05 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 06 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 11 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 12 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 13 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Wed 18 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Thu 19 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood
Fri 20 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 4 - MCC Chatswood