Everyday English Language - Advanced Plus

Everyday English Language - Advanced Plus

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
Everyday English Language - Advanced Plus

<h3>Everyday English Language - Advanced Plus - Sydney Course</h3>

<p>Do you need to improve your English for work and study? Macquarie Community College is a leading provider of English teaching,

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

Available as an online livestream class with practical sessions on campus. Excluding lockdown periods the first session may be held on campus.

Please note: Classes will be held via Zoom’s video conferencing platform. A link to join the class via Zoom will be sent 24-48 hours before the first class and will include a link to a Zoom “How To” document.

If you're a prospective student, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/smart-and-skilled-subsidised-training where you will find everything you need to know about the Smart and Skilled program before you enrol.

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your eligibility and fee is determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. These criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1 300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Eligible for Subsidised Training: Fee-Free

Not Eligible for Subsidised Training: $3750

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for Smart and Skilled eligible qualifications. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.


Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 07 Feb 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 08 Feb 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 14 Feb 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 15 Feb 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 21 Feb 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 22 Feb 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 28 Feb 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 01 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 07 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 08 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 14 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 15 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 21 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 22 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 28 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 29 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 04 Apr 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 05 Apr 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 26 Apr 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 02 May 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 03 May 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 09 May 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 10 May 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 16 May 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 17 May 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 23 May 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 24 May 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 30 May 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 31 May 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 06 Jun 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 07 Jun 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 14 Jun 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 20 Jun 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 21 Jun 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 27 Jun 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 28 Jun 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 25 Jul 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 26 Jul 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 01 Aug 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 02 Aug 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney