Everyday English Language -  Intermediate

Everyday English Language - Intermediate

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
Everyday English Language - Intermediate

<h3 id="header-everyday-english-language---intermediate---sydney-course">Everyday English Language - Intermediate - Sydney Course</h3>

<p>Do you need to improve your English for work and study in

...

263 Marsden Road
CARLINGFORD 2118

Site Directions

Free parking is available on-site or on Rickard St.

Public Transport

For public transport options please see www.transportnsw.info

*The nearest train stations are at Epping and Eastwood.
*Buses from Parramatta, Epping and Pennant Hills Station travel along Pennant Hills Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 08 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 09 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 5 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 10 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 5 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 15 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 8 - Meeting Room - MCC Carlingford
Thu 16 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 5 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 17 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 5 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 22 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 8 - Meeting Room - MCC Carlingford
Thu 23 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 5 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 24 Feb 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 5 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 01 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Thu 02 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 5 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 03 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 08 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 09 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 10 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 15 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 16 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 17 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 22 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 23 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 24 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 29 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 30 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 31 Mar 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 05 Apr 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 06 Apr 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 07 Apr 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 26 Apr 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 27 Apr 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 28 Apr 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 03 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 04 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 05 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 10 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 11 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 12 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 17 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 18 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Fri 19 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 24 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Thu 25 May 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford