Intermediate Computer Skills for Work and Study

Intermediate Computer Skills for Work and Study

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
Intermediate Computer Skills for Work and Study

<h3 id="header-intermediate-computer-skills-for-work-and-study---sydney-course">Intermediate Computer Skills for Work and Study - Sydney Course</h3>

<p>In this Intermediate Computer Skills for Work

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

If you're a prospective student, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/smart-and-skilled-subsidised-training where you will find everything you need to know about the Smart and Skilled program before you enrol.

JobTrainer/Skilling for Recovery fully subsidised courses now available, please visit: https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/skilling-for-recovery.

This training is subsidised by the NSW Government, and as a result your eligibility and fee is determined through Training Services NSW formal eligibility criteria. These criteria will determine your exact fee. Students who meet additional specified criteria, may be eligible for a concession fee or a fee exemption. In claiming the concession or exemption students will be required to supply the required evidence to support the claim in accord with the requirements of Smart and Skilled eligibility.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Subsidised Price Range: Fee-Free – $1050

Exempt: Fee-Free
Concession: $160 No prior qualification: $880 Prior qualification: $1050

Not eligible for Subsidised Training: $4000

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for Smart and Skilled eligible qualifications. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.


Level 1, 8 Thomas Street
CHATSWOOD 2067

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 07 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Tue 08 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Wed 09 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Mon 14 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Tue 15 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Wed 16 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Mon 21 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Tue 22 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Wed 23 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Mon 28 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Tue 29 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Wed 30 Mar 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Mon 04 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Tue 05 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Wed 06 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Tue 26 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Wed 27 Apr 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Mon 02 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Tue 03 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Wed 04 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Mon 09 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Tue 10 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Wed 11 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Mon 16 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Tue 17 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Wed 18 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Mon 23 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Tue 24 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood
Wed 25 May 2022 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Chatswood Room 5 PC Lab - MCC Chatswood