Tennis Lessons - Intermediate

Tennis Lessons - Intermediate

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
$155 Limited inc GST
Tennis Lessons - Intermediate

<p><h3> Tennis Lessons Intermediate – Sydney Course </h3> </p><p>Enjoy individual attention from a professional coach in small classes. Beginners learn the fundamentals of tennis. Intermediate

...

54 Agincourt Road
MARSFIELD 2122

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 17 Oct 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 24 Oct 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 31 Oct 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 07 Nov 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 14 Nov 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 21 Nov 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 28 Nov 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 05 Dec 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 12 Dec 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 19 Dec 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield