Tennis Lessons - Intermediate

Tennis Lessons - Intermediate

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
$160 Limited inc GST
Tennis Lessons - Intermediate

<h3> Tennis Lessons Intermediate - Sydney Course </h3>

<p>Enjoy individual attention from a professional coach in small classes. Beginners learn the fundamentals of tennis. Intermediate students

...

54 Agincourt Road
MARSFIELD 2122

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 03 Feb 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 10 Feb 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 17 Feb 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 24 Feb 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 03 Mar 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 10 Mar 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 17 Mar 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 24 Mar 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 31 Mar 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 07 Apr 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield