Tennis Lessons - Intermediate

Tennis Lessons - Intermediate

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
$160 Limited inc GST
Tennis Lessons - Intermediate

<h3> Tennis Lessons Intermediate - Sydney Course </h3>

<p>Enjoy individual attention from a professional coach in small classes. Beginners learn the fundamentals of tennis. Intermediate students

...

54 Agincourt Road
MARSFIELD 2122

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 21 Jul 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 28 Jul 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 04 Aug 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 11 Aug 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 18 Aug 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 25 Aug 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 01 Sep 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 08 Sep 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 15 Sep 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Thu 22 Sep 2022 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Tennis Court - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield