Spoken and Written English - Advanced

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
Spoken and Written English - Advanced

<p>If you are looking to improve your spoken and written English for study or work purposes, then this course is for you.</p>

<p>Spoken and Written English – Advanced is a short course to support you

...

ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888

Available as an online livestream class.

Please note: Classes will be held via Zoom’s video conferencing platform. A link to join the class via Zoom will be sent 24-48 hours before the first class and will include a link to a Zoom “How To” document.

The Adult and Community Education (ACE) Program is a Smart and Skilled Program that meet the needs of local communities and disadvantaged individuals.

If you're a prospective student, please visit https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/adult-community-education where you will find everything you need to know about the ACE program before you enrol.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Eligible for Subsidised Training: Fee-Free

Not Eligible for Subsidised Training: Price on Application

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for students that do not meet the ACE program eligibility. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.


Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 01 Nov 2021 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 02 Nov 2021 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 08 Nov 2021 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 09 Nov 2021 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 15 Nov 2021 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 16 Nov 2021 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 22 Nov 2021 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 23 Nov 2021 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 29 Nov 2021 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 30 Nov 2021 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 06 Dec 2021 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 07 Dec 2021 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Mon 13 Dec 2021 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney
Tue 14 Dec 2021 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Zoom Class - Remote Learning - Sydney