Spoken and Written English - Beginners Level 1

Spoken and Written English - Beginners Level 1

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
Spoken and Written English - Beginners Level 1

<h3 id="header-spoken-and-written-english-beginners-level-1---sydney-course">Spoken and Written English Beginners Level 1 - Sydney Course</h3>

<p>If you need to improve your spoken and written English

...

**ENROLLING NOW!! CALL 1300 845 888**

Adult and Community Education (ACE) Program is a Smart and Skilled Program that meet the needs of local communities and disadvantaged individuals.  
 
If you're a prospective student, please visit [https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/adult-community-education](https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/adult-community-education) where you will find everything you need to know about the ACE program before you enrol.

[Enquire today](https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/contact-us) or **CALL US on 1 300 845 888** to check your eligibility.

Eligible for Subsidised Training: Fee-Free

Not Eligible for Subsidised Training: Price on Application

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for students that do not meet the ACE program eligibility. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.


263 Marsden Road
CARLINGFORD 2118

Site Directions

Free parking is available on-site or on Rickard St.

Public Transport

For public transport options please see www.transportnsw.info

*The nearest train station is Carlingford.
*Buses from Parramatta, Epping and Pennant Hills Station travel along Pennant Hills Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 22 Feb 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 23 Feb 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 4 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 01 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 02 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 08 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 09 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 15 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 16 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 22 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 23 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 29 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 30 Mar 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 03 May 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 04 May 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 10 May 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 11 May 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 17 May 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 18 May 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford