Spoken and Written English-Intermediate

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
Spoken and Written English-Intermediate

<h3 id="header-spoken-and-written-english---intermediate---sydney-course">Spoken and Written English - Intermediate - Sydney Course</h3>

<p>If you are looking to improve your spoken and written

...

The Adult and Community Education (ACE) Program is a Smart and Skilled Program that meet the needs of local communities and disadvantaged individuals.

If you're a prospective student, please visit https://www.macquarie.nsw.edu.au/adult-community-education where you will find everything you need to know about the ACE program before you enrol.

Enquire today or CALL US on 1300 845 888 to check your eligibility.

Eligible for Subsidised Training: Fee-Free

Not Eligible for Subsidised Training: Price on Application

Receiving a Centrelink benefit? Take your enrolment confirmation and invoice to Centrelink to find out if you are eligible for financial assistance.

Payment Plans are available through Macquarie Community College for students that do not meet the ACE program eligibility. 10% deposit OR $40 (whichever is greater) required upon enrolment followed by Interest-free payment plan. Payment methods: EFTPOS, Direct Deposit, Direct Debit, Visa or MasterCard.


Level 1, 125 Main Street
BLACKTOWN 2148

Site Directions

There is timed parking available at Blacktown, on the street and in the council carpark.

Public Transport

For public transport options please see www.transportnsw.info *The nearest railway station is Blacktown (6 minute walk to the College).

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 8 Nov 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 9 Nov 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 10 Nov 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 15 Nov 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 16 Nov 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 7 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 17 Nov 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 7 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 22 Nov 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 23 Nov 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 29 Nov 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 30 Nov 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 1 Dec 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 6 Dec 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - MCC Blacktown
Thu 7 Dec 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - MCC Blacktown
Fri 8 Dec 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - MCC Blacktown
Wed 13 Dec 2023 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - MCC Blacktown