Spoken and Written English - Intermediate

Spoken and Written English - Intermediate

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
Spoken and Written English - Intermediate

<h3>Spoken and Written English - Intermediate - Sydney Course</h3>

<p>If you are looking to improve your spoken and written English for study or work purposes, then this course is for you.</p>

<p>

...

263 Marsden Road
CARLINGFORD 2118

Site Directions

Free parking is available on-site or on Rickard St.

Public Transport

For public transport options please see www.transportnsw.info

*The nearest train stations are at Epping and Eastwood.
*Buses from Parramatta, Epping and Pennant Hills Station travel along Pennant Hills Road.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 21 Nov 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 22 Nov 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 23 Nov 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 28 Nov 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 8 - Meeting Room - MCC Carlingford
Tue 29 Nov 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 30 Nov 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 05 Dec 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 8 - Meeting Room - MCC Carlingford
Tue 06 Dec 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Wed 07 Dec 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Mon 12 Dec 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 7 - MCC Carlingford
Tue 13 Dec 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 2 Computer Room - MCC Carlingford
Wed 14 Dec 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Carlingford Room 5 - MCC Carlingford