Spoken and Written English - Intermediate

Spoken and Written English - Intermediate

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
Spoken and Written English - Intermediate

<h3>Spoken and Written English - Intermediate - Sydney Course</h3>

<p>If you are looking to improve your spoken and written English for study or work purposes, then this course is for you.</p>

<p>

...

Level 1, 125 Main Street
BLACKTOWN 2148

Site Directions

There is timed parking available at Blacktown, on the street and in the council carpark.

Public Transport

For public transport options please see www.transportnsw.info *The nearest railway station is Blacktown (6 minute walk to the College).

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 07 Nov 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 08 Nov 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 14 Nov 2022 10am - 11am (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 15 Nov 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 21 Nov 2022 10am - 11am (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 22 Nov 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 28 Nov 2022 10am - 11am (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 29 Nov 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 05 Dec 2022 10am - 11am (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 06 Dec 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - MCC Blacktown
Mon 12 Dec 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - MCC Blacktown
Tue 13 Dec 2022 10am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - MCC Blacktown