Table Tennis - Beginners

Table Tennis - Beginners

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
$160 Limited inc GST
Table Tennis - Beginners

<h3> Table Tennis Lessons - Sydney Course </h3>

<p>Table Tennis, also know as Ping Pong, is an exciting, fast paced and social game. Join in the fun and perfect your forehand, backhand and serve

...

54 Agincourt Road
MARSFIELD 2122

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sat 05 Feb 2022 8am - 9am (UTC+11:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 12 Feb 2022 8am - 9am (UTC+11:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 19 Feb 2022 8am - 9am (UTC+11:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 26 Feb 2022 8am - 9am (UTC+11:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 05 Mar 2022 8am - 9am (UTC+11:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 12 Mar 2022 8am - 9am (UTC+11:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 19 Mar 2022 8am - 9am (UTC+11:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 26 Mar 2022 8am - 9am (UTC+11:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 02 Apr 2022 8am - 9am (UTC+11:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 09 Apr 2022 8am - 9am (UTC+10:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield