Table Tennis - Beginners

Table Tennis - Beginners

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
$160 Limited inc GST
Table Tennis - Beginners

<h3> Table Tennis Lessons - Sydney Course </h3>

<p>Table Tennis, also know as Ping Pong, is an exciting, fast paced and social game. Join in the fun and perfect your forehand, backhand and serve

...

54 Agincourt Road
MARSFIELD 2122

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sat 23 Jul 2022 9am - 10am (UTC+10:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 30 Jul 2022 9am - 10am (UTC+10:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 06 Aug 2022 9am - 10am (UTC+10:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 13 Aug 2022 9am - 10am (UTC+10:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 20 Aug 2022 9am - 10am (UTC+10:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 27 Aug 2022 9am - 10am (UTC+10:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 03 Sep 2022 9am - 10am (UTC+10:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 10 Sep 2022 9am - 10am (UTC+10:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 17 Sep 2022 9am - 10am (UTC+10:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield
Sat 24 Sep 2022 9am - 10am (UTC+10:00) Table Tennis Room - St Anthony's Tennis Courts, Marsfield