Home page

Find your course

Our courses at a glance

  • English Language
    English Language

    English for life, learning and employment.

    Find out more
  • Child Care
    Child Care

    Helping children develop into healthy, happy individuals who are well-prepared to take on the challenges of school.

    Find out more
  • Health & Community Services
    Health & Community Services

    For a rewarding career working with people who are elderly or who live with a disability.

    Find out more
  • Business & Work Skills
    Business & Work Skills

    Skills you need to get your business or career off the ground.

    Find out more
  • Solutions for Employers
    Solutions for Employers

    Training staff for business success.

    Find out more
  • Foreign Languages
    Foreign Languages

    Expand the limits of your horizon by learning another language.

    Find out more
  • Leisure

    Pick up a hobby, make new friends, reclaim your life.

    Find out more
  • Self Improvement
    Self Improvement

    Increase the quality and outcomes of life.

    Find out more
  • IT & Computer Training
    IT & Computer Training

    Increases skills in digital technology, software and social media platforms.

    Find out more
  • Hospitality Programs
    Hospitality Programs

    If you believe that every interaction counts – even the small ones – you can be sure that you’re a natural for the hospitality industry!

    Find out more

Our college in action

  • Update16/02/2018

    Celebrating the Lunar New Year

  • Update29/01/2018

    CareerPathways That Led To Job Offers and Dreams Achieved – Part 2

  • Update19/01/2018

    Kick start your new year’s resolutions today!

  • Term 1 Catalogue 2018

    Term 1 Catalogue 2018 – OUT NOW!

Join our e-newsletter

Click here