Board of Directors

Macquarie Community College is a not-for-profit company limited by guarantee.

The College is a registered charity and holds deductible gift recipient (DGR) status.

The College is overseen by a Board of Directors, unpaid volunteers with diverse business and sector backgrounds, who give their time and share their skills to support the Purpose, Vision and Values of the College. The Board includes individuals elected by the membership and appointed directors.

The College management is led by the Group Chief Executive Officer, Theresa Collignon.

Macquarie Community College Directors

  • Sumati Advani
  • Wendy Chan
  • Theresa Collignon
  • John Hughes
  • Vijyata Kirpalani
  • Ian Maitland
  • Karen Sutton
  • Stephen Wells
  • Susan Westbrook